This website uses its own cookies to improve your web experience and third-party ones to send you promotional messages according to your interests. In order to have further information and to modify cookies settings, please click here. If you click on “OK” and continue your web experience, you accept the use of cookies.

Campaign Fall Winter 2018-19

THE GLAMOUR SIDE OF THE ‘70s: THE NEW ELISABETTA FRANCHI: FALL/WINTER 2018-19 CAMPAIGN
The new ELISABETTA FRANCHI Fall/Winter 2018-19 campaign has been filmed in a 70ies style location. The protagonists take action in a vintage atmosphere enhanced by the wooden walls, and they present the outfits as colour explosions on the pale blue background of the hall. Tartan and maxi bows on the necklines are mixed with the brightness of the vinyl, sequins and laminated fabrics, creating impressive contrasts, where irony and sophistication coexist. Lying down on the soft sofas and moquettes, or walking confident like sculptures, these fascinating protagonists express complicity and melancholy at the same time. Nadine Leopold’s charismatic beauty is a tribute to Monica Vitti: her blond hair and the blue shades on the eyes surrounded by a “rain of freckles”, clearly reminds the Italian (non) diva, who perfectly embodies the essence of the Fall/Winter 2018-19 collection. A movie Star who have been able to inspire people, thanks to her charm, irony and sense of humour, being conscious that these qualities were the origin of her strength. The campaign is signed by one of the most prestigious names in the international fashion scene: Mariano Vivanco. The incredible talent of this photographer and film-maker in unveiling the natural soul of the subject is the highlight of the new Fall/Winter 2018-19 collection.

Fotografia: Mariano Vivanco @marianovivanco CASTING Simone Bart Rocchietti @simobartcasting
MAIN MODEL: Nadine Leopold @nadineleopold
MODEL: Zhenya Katava @zhenyakatava
MODEL: Megan Irminger @meganirminger
MODEL: Agne Konciute @agnekonciute
HAIR: Joey George @joeygeorge
MAKE UP: Zoe Taylor @zoetaylormakeup
SET DESIGNER: Trish Stephenson @trish_stephenson
DOP VIDEO: Shawn Butcher @shwnbtchr